top of page
  • Writer's pictureDAWG NEWS DAILY

Georgia Senior Class To Be Recognized Saturday

ATHENS-----Thirty members of Georgia’s senior class will be recognized before Saturday’s game against Ole Miss. (As is customary post-COVID, some still have eligibility remaining and could return next season).

The Bulldogs scheduled to be recognized are the following:

offensive lineman Austin Blaske (Faulkville)

defensive lineman Warren Brinson (Savannah)

tight end Cade Brock (Subligna)

offensive lineman Chris Brown (Savannah)

running back Sevaughn Clark (Dawsonville)

outside linebacker Luke Collins (Birmingham, Ala.)

inside linebacker Graham Collins (Atlanta)

running back Joseph Daniels (Johns Creek)

running back Daijun Edwards (Norman Park)

wide receiver Braxton Hicks (Tiger)

defensive back Dan Jackson (Gainesville)

offensive lineman Miles Johnson (Blue Ridge)

offensive lineman Chad Lindberg (League City, Texas)

defensive lineman Zion Logue (Lebanon, Tenn.)

wide receiver Ladd McConkey (Chatsworth)

running back Kendall Milton (Fresno, Calif.)

snapper William Mote (Hoover, Ala.)

quarterback Jackson Muschamp (Columbia, S.C.)

offensive lineman Tate Ratledge (Rome)

wide receiver Marcus Rosemy-Jacksaint (Pompano Beach, Fla.)

tight end Drew Sheehan (Woodstock)

defensive back Tykee Smith (Philadelphia, Penn.)

wide receiver Arian Smith (Bradley, Fla.)

defensive back Colby Smith (Danielsville)

defensive lineman Nazir Stackhouse (Stone Mountain)

defensive back Patrick Taylor (Johns Creek)

offensive lineman Xavier Truss (West Warwick, R.I.)

offensive lineman Sedrick Van Pran (New Orleans, La.)

wide receiver George Vining (Macon)

placekicker Jared Zirkel (Kerrville, Texas).

The 2023 senior class owns a 46-3 record, which ranks second only to the 2022 class that went 49-5. Both classes were part of back-to-back national championships.

The Senior Night recognition will begin at 6:42 p.m. Kickoff for Saturday’s game against the Rebels will be at 7:08 p.m. on ESPN.

bottom of page